CONTACTS COMMERCIAUX

Anna Seifert
Directrice du développement commercial
aseifert@newsco.fr

Pôle Banque

David Toboul
01 75 60 28 55
dtoboul@newsco.fr

Pôle Beauté

Aurélie Gambillo
06 07 89 11 25
agambillo@cosmetiquemag.fr

Steve Custos
06 18 77 38 58
scustos@cosmetiquemag.fr

Sabrina Serin
06 46 48 58 80
sserin@coiffuredeparis.fr

Bernadette Swacha
01 78 16 31 26
bswacha@newsco.fr

Pôle Collectivités

Claire Dufour
06 89 12 01 82
cdufour@newscoregie.fr

Yann Aubry de Montdidier
01 75 60 40 97
yaubry@newscoregie.fr

Pôle Auto

Suzanne Carvalho
01 75 60 40 62
scarvalho@newscoregie.fr

David Chatelon
01 75 60 64 75
dchatelon@newscoregie.fr

Fazia Maghissene
01 75 60 64 79
fmaghissene@newscoregie.fr

Olivier du Chalard
01 75 60 64 77
oduchalard@newsco.fr

Pascal Julliard
07 60 87 27 10
pascal.julliard@jta.eu

Benoit Montanier
07 60 87 26 03
benoit.montanier@jta.eu

Kristina Panow
01 75 60 64 69
kristina.panow@jta.eu

Pôle Industrie

Anne-Lise Rouaud
01 75 60 28 61
alrouaud@newscoregie.fr

Jean-Guillaume Canuet
07 71 21 03 29
jgcanuet@newscoregie.fr

Caroline Gilles
01 75 60 28 53
cgilles@newscoregie.fr

Pôle IT

Miguel Mato
06 63 74 62 62
mmato@newscoregie.fr

Karim Baqlou
01 41 58 58 25
kbaqlou@newsco.fr

Florian Picard
01 41 58 59 22
fpicard@newscoregie.fr

Bernard Bibas
01 78 16 13 00
bbibas@newscoregie.fr

Pôle Communication

Ludivine Saint-Yves
01 78 16 31 21
lsaint-yves@strategies.fr

Gwënola de Villeblanche
01 78 16 31 16
gdevilleblanche@strategies.fr

Salima Eddich
01 78 16 31 07
seddich@strategies.fr

Céline Reine
01 78 16 31 20
creine@strategies.fr

Nadia Ben Moussa
01 78 16 31 18
nbenmoussa@strategies.fr

Thomas-Pierre ROUET
01 78 16 31 08
tprouet@strategies.fr

Julie SCHLECHT
01 78 16 31 14
jschlecht@strategies.fr